Albert Hammond Jr. – Momentary Masters (2015)

Artist: Albert Hammond Jr.
Title: Momentary Masters
Label: Infectious
Genre: Alt. Rock / Indie
Quality: FLAC + MP3 V0
Str Date: 2015-07-30

Release Notes:

With The Strokes fresh off their first European show in four years, guitarist Albert Hammond Jr. is focused on breaking an even longer seven year lull between solo LPs. ‘Momentary Madness’ is his third album after ‘Yours to Keep’ and ‘Como Te Llama?’. The ten track album includes the singles ‘Born Slippy’ and ‘Losing Touch’. ‘Momentary Masters’ features production from longtime Strokes engineer Gus Oberg. Unlike previous releases, Hammond called on the aid of a number of musicians for the recording sessions, including guitarists Mon Khmer’s Hammarsing Kharhmar and Bleachers’ Mikey Hart, bassist Jordan Brooks and drummer Jeremy Gustin.

Track List:

1. Born Slippy (4:04)
2. Power Hungry (3:47)
3. Caught by My Shadow (3:03)
4. Coming to Getcha (3:26)
5. Losing Touch (3:54)
6. Don’t Think Twice (4:36)
7. Razor’s Edge (3:05)
8. Touché (3:04)
9. Drunched in Crumbs (2:56)
10. Side Boob (3:47)

链接: 密码: vd7h

2 thoughts on “Albert Hammond Jr. – Momentary Masters (2015)


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注