All We Are – All We Are (2015)

Artist: All We Are
Title: All We Are
Label: Domino
Genre: Indie, Dream-Pop
Quality: CDRip V0 MP3
Str Date: 2015-02-02

Release Notes:

  All We Are are a global gathering made up of Ireland’s Richard ‘O Flynn (drums, vocals), Norway’s Guro Gikling (bass, vocals) and Brazil’s Luis Santos (guitar, vocals), who met at university in Liverpool.
  Written initially in a cabin in the isolated Norwegian mountains, with follow-up sessions in a secluded cottage in North Wales, the album was finished and perfected in their studio in a disused school in Liverpool. The record was then recorded in London with producer Dan Carey (Bat For Lashes, M.I.A, Hot Chip).
  A total democracy, the band write all music and lyrics together. Inspired by a shared love of hip-hop and soul music, Guro calls their sound “psychedelic boogie”.
  Born of long, late nights, dreamy melodies, supple psychedelics and gorgeous midnight disco grooves – this is the sublime, swirling sound of All We Are.

Track List:

1. Intro 0:42
2. Ebb/Flow 4:49
3. Stone 5:30
4. Feel Safe 4:29
5. Honey 3:08
6. I Wear You 3:22
7. Keep Me Alive 5:20
8. Go 4:29
9. Utmost Good 3:04
10. Something About You 5:36
11. Life Of Seven 3:35

链接: 密码:x38h

5 thoughts on “All We Are – All We Are (2015)


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注