Animal Collective – Painting With (2016)

Artist: Animal Collective
Album: Painting With
Country: XW
Tracks: 12
Label: Domino
Rls Date: 2016-02-19

Painting With is the upcoming tenth studio album by American experimental pop group Animal Collective, to be released on February 19, 2016. The album is a follow-up to Centipede Hz (2012), and features contributions from John Cale and Colin Stetson.[2] Two singles have been issued from the album; “FloriDada”, released on November 30, 2015, and “Lying in the Grass”, released on February 1, 2016.

Track list:

Hocus Pocus
Lying in the Grass
The Burglars
Natural Selection
Bagels in Kiev
On Delay
Spilling Guts
Summing the Wretch
Golden Gal

链接: 密码: sm1u

12 thoughts on “Animal Collective – Painting With (2016)

  1. 天天天天天天天天天天天天天天天天天天天天天天天天天天天天天天天天天天天天天天天天天天天天天天天天天天天天天天天天天天天天天天天天咳咳咳咳咳咳咳咳咳咳咳咳咳咳咳咳咳咳咳咳咳咳咳咳咳咳咳咳咳咳咳咳咳咳咳咳咳咳咳咳咳咳咳咳咳咳咳咳咳咳咳咳咳咳咳咳咳咳咳咳咳咳咳

  2. 17yy加油,尽量出金庸群侠传3有所有道具的东西武功秘籍和所有道具,还有祝17yy越办越好,还有小编辛苦了,大家顶一下,让小编看到这条信息


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注