Arca – Xen (2014)

Release on November 3rd (4th in US) on Mute.
mp3 320kbps 92mb

The 24-year-old Venezuelan artist, real name Alejandro Ghersi, is an in-demand producer: he had a hand in Kanye West’s 2013 LP Yeezus and this year’s Mercury Prize-nominated album by FKA twigs. Though Ghersi has issued a couple of full-length releases before—2012′s Stretch 2 for UNO and last year’s &&&&& for Hippos In Tanks—Xen is being billed by Mute Records as his debut album. It’ll arrive on digital, CD and vinyl formats. Limited to 500 copies, the vinyl edition comes sealed in black PVC with a bonus 10-inch of exclusive material.

01. Now You Know
02. Held Apart
03. Xen
04. Sad Bitch
05. Sisters
06. Slit Thru
07. Failed
08. Family Violence
09. Thievery
10. Lonely Thugg
11. Fish
12. Wound
13. Bullet Chained
14. Tongue
15. Promise

链接: 密码: vd5k