Architecture in Helsinki – NOW + 4EVA (2014)

Artist: Architecture in Helsinki
Title: NOW + 4EVA
Label: Casual Workout
Genre: Indie Pop, Alternative Rock
Quality: 320Kbps CBR MP3
Str Date: 2014-03-28

Release Notes:

NOW + 4EVA is the upcoming fifth studio album by Australian indie pop band Architecture in Helsinki. It is set to be released in Australia on 28 March 2014 through the band’s own imprint Casual Workout via Inertia. The group will also embark on a tour of the east coast of Australia in support of the album. Online pre-orders of the album from retailer JB Hi-Fi are set to include a signed, printed “zine” detailing the band’s inspirations.
Two singles, “In the Future” and “Dream a Little Crazy”, were released ahead of the album in 2013. Third single “I Might Survive”, which Stereogum called “a smooth, percussive, horn-laden disco track”, was released on 21 February 2014. A music video for “Dream a Little Crazy” was released on 28 January and depicts what Noisey described as a “biological bakery”.

Frontman Cameron Bird stated in March 2014 that the album had been finished for “almost a year”. NOW + 4EVA also includes a cover of the song “When You Walk in the Room”, originally written and sung by Jackie DeShannon, but more famously covered by English band The Searchers.

Track List:

01. In The Future
02. When You Walk In The Room
03. I Might Survive
04. Dream A Little Crazy
05. (Boom) 4EVA
06. U Tell Me
07. Echo
08. Born To Convince You
09. 2 Time
10. April
11. Before Tomorrow

Download: (

3 thoughts on “Architecture in Helsinki – NOW + 4EVA (2014)


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注