Arthur Beatrice – Working Out (2014)

Genre: Indie Pop
Country: UK
mp3 320kbps 88mb

Working Out will drop come Monday (24 February) via OAR./Polydor Records, following on from the band’s The Carter EP. “Working Out is the first time we have produced something entirely by ourselves. The record is very personal to us, having been written and recorded in our own space, where we were able to take the time to craft it into something we’re hugely proud of,” the group say in a press release.

01. Councillor
02. Late
03. Midland
04. Carter (Uncut)
05. More Scrapes
06. Interlude
07. Grand Union
08. Singles
09. Charity
10. Fairlawn
11. Ornament And Safeguard

Download (

3 thoughts on “Arthur Beatrice – Working Out (2014)


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注