Avey Tare’s Slasher Flicks – Enter the Slasher House (2014)

Artist: Avey Tare’s Slasher Flicks
Title: Enter the Slasher House
Label: Domino
Genre: Indie Rock, Experimental
Quality: 320Kbps CBR MP3
Str Date: 2014-04-07

Release Notes:

Avey Tare’s Slasher Flicks is a new band featuring Animal Collective member Avey Tare, ex-Dirty Projectors member Angel Deradoorian and ex-Ponytail drummer Jeremy Hyman. The trio have announced their debut LP Enter the Slasher House, out April 8 in the U.S. and April 7 internationally via Domino. Listen to “Little Fang” below, and check out the album cover below. They’ve also announced some shows; dates below.

Track List:

01 A Sender
02 Duplex Trip
03 Blind Babe
04 Little Fang
05 Catchy (Was Contagious)
06 That It Won’t Grow
07 The Outlaw
08 Roses on the Window
09 Modern Days E
10 Strange Colores
11 Your Card

Download: (pan.baidu)

4条回应:“Avey Tare’s Slasher Flicks – Enter the Slasher House (2014)”

  1. 新用户130319说道:


  2. 新用户077920说道:


  3. 新用户711354说道:


  4. 新用户410366说道:



电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注