Title: III
Label: Innovative Leisure
Genre: Jazzy Hip-Hop
Quality: CDRip MP3 V0 VBR
Str Date: 2014-05-03

Release Notes:

BadBadNotGood (stylized as BADBADNOTGOOD, abbreviated as BBNG) is a jazz trio from Toronto, Ontario. The group includes Matthew Tavares on keys, Chester Hansen on bass, and Alexander Sowinski on drums. The trio is known for their interpretations of hip hop tracks and their collaborations with Tyler, The Creator and Frank Ocean.

Both Tavares and Hansen have since withdrawn from Humber, while Sowinski remains enrolled “for the school’s dental plan.” BBNG plans to release their third album in 2014. They are also planning a tour of the East Coast that Spring. They have also announced that one of their future releases will be on vinyl. The group produced “Hoarse” on Odd Future member Earl Sweatshirt’s studio debut, Doris, and “GUV’NOR”, a remix on JJ DOOM’s Key to the Kuffs (Butter Edition). On June 20, the band released the first single from III, “Hedron”. On January 14th 2014, the second single from “III” was released titled “CS60”. On March 5th 2014, the release date of “III” was announced as May 6th and the third single, “Can’t Leave The Night”, was revealed. The Single for “Can’t Leave The Night” was released on March 11th with the B-Side “Sustain”.

Track List:

1. triangle
2. can’t leave the night
3. confessions
4. kaleidoscope
5. eyes closed
6. hedron
7. differently, still
8. since you asked kindly
9. cs60
10. sustain (Bonus track for Japan)

Download: (

5 thoughts on “BADBADNOTGOOD – III (2014)


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注