Beach Day – Trip Trap Attack (2013)

Artist: Beach Day
Title Of Album: Trip Trap Attack
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Kanine Records
Genre: Indie, Garage Pop, Female Vocal
Quality: MP3 vbr 256kbps
Total Time: 32:47 min
Total Size: 66MB

来自Hollywood的60年代复古surf rock乐队,成员三人中有两位漂亮的姑娘,你可以follow他们的Tumblr 。“Think of a female fronted Beach Boys, throw in some The Shangri-La’s, The Ventures, The Sonics, Phil Spector, The Ronettes, add in contemporaries Cults, Jacuzzi Boys, Dum Dum Girls and the Black Lips and you have a soundtrack for your perfect Beach Day.”

01 Walking On The Streets
02 Boys
03 Beach Day
04 Stay
05 Seventeen
06 Trip Trap Attack
07 Little Weird
08 Come Back To Me
09 Wasting All My Time
10 Am I The Only One
11 We’ve Gotta Go

Download ( Code: ryk4

1 thought on “Beach Day – Trip Trap Attack (2013)


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注