Beck – Morning Phase (2014)

Artist: Beck
Album: Morning Phase
Label: Capitol Records
Release Date: 2014-02-25
Genres: Alternative Rock / Indie Rock / Singer-Songwriter
Quality: 256 Kbps M4A / Webrip

Morning Phase is the twelfth studio album by American musician Beck. The album is scheduled to be released on February 25, 2014, on his new label, Capitol Records. According to a press release, Morning Phase will be a “companion piece” to his 2002 album Sea Change and “harkens back to the stunning harmonies, song craft and staggering emotional impact of that record, while surging forward with infectious optimism”. Several of the musicians who recorded parts for Sea Change returned to record for Morning Phase.


01. Cycle
02. Morning
03. Heart Is A Drum
04. Say Goodbye
05. Blue Moon
06. Unforgiven
07. Wave
08. Don’t Let It Go
09. Blackbird Chain
10. Phase
11. Turn Away
12. Country Down
13. Waking Light

Download: (

3 thoughts on “Beck – Morning Phase (2014)

  1. 12年前 我在熊猫发了个帖子 预言将来. 萨博和路飞不期而遇时 萨博 会拥有艾斯的能力,继承艾斯的意志,与路飞重逢。 今天神了 好高兴啊#89 我的艾斯 啊啊啊啊啊啊


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注