Ben Lee – A Mix Tape From Ben Lee (2015)

Artist: Ben Lee
Title: A Mix Tape From Ben Lee
Label: Warner Bros. Records
Genre: Indie Pop, Indie Rock
Quality: WEBRip MP3 V0
Str Date: 2015-02-24

Release Notes:

Australian rocker Ben Lee has jumped to a major label with his recent signing to Warner Bros. Records, who will put out his next album, Love Is The Great Rebellion, later in the year. To celebrate the announcement, Lee has put out a mixtape of tracks that he wrote with other people’s voices in mind. Zooey Deschanel, Ben Folds, Neil Finn, Azure Ray, Sean Lennon, and more all contribute to the collection, which Lee has been working on for almost a decade. “I am grateful to everyone who played a part in these recordings, large or small, remembered or forgotten,” Lee wrote in the Bandcamp description for the release. “For some years these recording [sic] just sat on my hard drive. I have always loved the recordings, but life moved me in other directions and distractions, and the release of the ‘Mixtape’ recordings were temporarily shelved.” The mixtape is available now on a donate-what-you-want basis,” and all proceeds will go to the Q’Ero Project. Stream it below, and watch a video from Lee announcing the project.

Track List:

1. You’re The Reason (feat. Zooey Deschanel)
2. Life As Unusual (feat. Ben Folds)
3. Turn Back Now (feat. Azure Ray)
4. Hello Tomorrow (feat. Luke Steele)
5. You Confuse Me (feat. Ian Ball)
6. Static (feat. Nina Persson)
7. Underground (feat. Angie Hart)
8. Just Like Jerusalem (feat. e)
9. Protect Me (feat. Sean Lennon and Neil Finn)
10. Sense (feat Gelbison)
11. Love Won’t Let You Down (feat. Sally Seltmann)

链接: 密码:eoq1

4条回应:“Ben Lee – A Mix Tape From Ben Lee (2015)”

  1. 新用户474043说道:


  2. 新用户793720说道:


  3. 新用户151470说道:


  4. 新用户552349说道:



电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注