Benjamin Verdoes – The Evil Eye (2014)

Label: Brick Lane Records
Genre: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock, Indie Pop
Quality: 320 kbps
Format: MP3
Total Time: 00:34:40
Total Size: 117 mb

While we haven’t heard much from Seattle’s Mt. St. Helens Vietnam Band, former frontman Benjamin Verdoes has gone ahead and whipped up his own solo debut. The Evil Eye, released on January 14th through Brick Lane, finds Verdoes exploring new sonic territories far and away from the jangly raucous found on past Mt. St. Helens records like Where the Messengers Meet.

01. Bill Iyo Zaynab (1:59)
02. Evil Eye (3:16)
03. Telling the Truth (3:09)
04. Unknown Fears (3:26)
05. The Future Is a Bandit (3:11)
06. Forest of Your Mind (3:21)
07. Two Shadows (3:21)
08. Under the Layers (2:50)
09. When We Were Young (3:39)
10. BIf the World Ignites (3:18)
11. So Bari (3:10)

Download (

3条回应:“Benjamin Verdoes – The Evil Eye (2014)”

  1. 新用户129016说道:


  2. 新用户443728说道:



电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注