Biffy Clyro – Ellipsis (2016)

Alt. Rock
14th Floor Records
Deluxe Edition WEBRip 320Kbps mp3

Ellipsis is the upcoming seventh studio album by Scottish alternative rock band Biffy Clyro. It is being produced by Rich Costey and is due to be released on 8 July 2016.

Track list:

1. Wolves of Winter
2. Friends and Enemies
3. Animal Style
4. Re-arrange
5. Herex
6. Medicine
7. Flammable
8. On A Bang
9. Small Wishes
10. Howl
11. People
12. Don’t, Won’t, Can’t
13. In the Name of the Wee Man