Billie Joe Armstrong & Norah Jones – Foreverly (2013)

Artist: Billie Joe Armstrong & Norah Jones
Title Of Album: Foreverly
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Reprise
Genre: Pop, Blues, Country
Quality: V0 Kbps
Total Time: 45:34 min
Total Size: 69 MB

Foreverly is an upcoming album by Billie Joe Armstrong, frontman of punk rock band Green Day, and jazz/pop singer-songwriter Norah Jones. It will be released on November 25, 2013 through Reprise Records. Foreverly is a collection of traditional songs, and is a reinterpretation of the 1958 album Songs Our Daddy Taught Us by The Everly Brothers. It is promoted by the lead single “Long Time Gone”.

01. Roving Gambler (4:10)
02. Long Time Gone (3:30)
03. Lightning Express (5:02)
04. Silver Haired Daddy of Mine (3:15)
05. Down in the Willow Garden (4:34)
06. Who’s Gonna Shoe Your Pretty Little Feet? (2:57)
07. Oh So Many Years (3:06)
08. Barbara Allen (4:49)
09. Rockin’ Alone (In an Old Rockin’ Chair) (3:02)
10. I’m Here to Get My Baby Out of Jail (4:21)
11. Kentucky (3:26)
12. Put My Little Shoes Away (3:28)

Download ( Code: a56h

1 thought on “Billie Joe Armstrong & Norah Jones – Foreverly (2013)


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注