Black Lips – Underneath the Rainbow (2014)

Label: Vice Music
Genre: garage, indie rock
mp3 320kbps 80mb

Arabia Mountain gets a follow-up in March! Underneath The Rainbow is the title of Black lips upcoming album. It will consist of 12 tracks and feature production work by Patrick Carney of The Black Keys as well as help from Dap Kings music director Tommy Brenneck. Ed Rawls also co-produced a number of tracks and the LP was mixed by Jimmy Douglass.

01 Drive By Buddy
02 Smiling
03 Make You Mine
04 Funny
05 Dorner Party
06 Justice After All
07 Boys in the Wood
08 Waiting
09 Do the Vibrate
10 I Don’t Wanna Go Home
11 Dandelion Dust
12 Dog Years

Download (