Blur – The Magic Whip (2015)


Artist: Blur
Title: The Magic Whip
Label: Parlophone
Genre: Brit-Pop, Alternative-Rock
Quality: CDRip FLAC+V0 VBR MP3
Str Date: 2015-04-27

Release Notes:

The Magic Whip is the upcoming eighth studio album by the English rock band Blur, which will be released on 27 April 2015. It will be the band’s first studio album since Think Tank (2003), marking the longest gap between two studio albums in their career.

The video for “Go Out” was uploaded to YouTube on 19 February 2015, the video for “There Are Too Many of Us” was uploaded on 20 March 2015, and the audio for “Lonesome Street” was uploaded on 23 March 2015. The cover of the album features the Chinese words 模糊 魔鞭 (Pinyin: móhu móbiān, lit. Blur Magic-whip) in neon-lit fashion.

Track List:

1. “Lonesome Street” 4:23
2. “New World Towers” 4:02
3. “Go Out” 4:40
4. “Ice Cream Man” 3:23
5. “Thought I Was a Spaceman” 6:16
6. “I Broadcast” 2:52
7. “My Terracotta Heart” 4:05
8. “There Are Too Many of Us” 4:26
9. “Ghost Ship” 4:59
10. “Pyongyang” 5:38
11. “Ong Ong” 3:06
12. “Mirrorball” 3:37
13. “Y’All Doomed (JP Bonus Track)” 3:57

2015.4.23 更新为CD音质无损FLAC+V0 VBR MP3

链接: 密码:v0kf

2015.5.3 更新日版FLAC

链接: 密码:qyro

2 thoughts on “Blur – The Magic Whip (2015)


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注