Bob Dylan – Fallen Angels (2016)

Sony Music Entertainment / Columbia Records
CDRip v0 mp3

Fallen Angels is the thirty-seventh studio album by Bob Dylan, set to be released on 20 May 2016 by Columbia Records.

The album features covers of twelve classic American tunes chosen by Dylan himself, from a diverse array of writers such as Johnny Mercer, Harold Arlen, Sammy Cahn and Carolyn Leigh. Much like the album’s predecessor, Shadows in the Night, every song on the album, except for “Skylark”, was once recorded by Frank Sinatra.

On April 7, 2016, the song “Melancholy Mood” was made available on iTunes as an Instant Gratification track,and via streaming on YouTube. On April 28, 2016, the day Dylan concluded a tour of Japan, a second track from the album, “All the Way”, became available to download from iTunes and stream on YouTube.

Track Listing :

No. Title Writer(s) Length :

1. “Young at Heart” Johnny Richards, Carolyn Leigh 2:59
2. “Maybe You’ll Be There” Rube Bloom, Sammy Gallop 2:56
3. “Polka Dots and Moonbeams” Jimmy Van Heusen, Johnny Burke 3:20
4. “All the Way” Van Heusen, Sammy Cahn 4:01
5. “Skylark” Hoagy Carmichael, Johnny Mercer 2:56
6. “Nevertheless” Harry Ruby, Bert Kalmar 3:27
7. “All or Nothing at All” Arthur Altman, Jack Lawrence 3:04
8. “On a Little Street in Singapore” Peter DeRose, Billy Hill 2:15
9. “It Had to Be You” Isham Jones, Gus Kahn 3:39
10. “Melancholy Mood” Walter Schumann, Vick R. Knight, Sr. 2:53
11. “That Old Black Magic” Harold Arlen, Mercer 3:04
12. “Come Rain or Come Shine” Arlen, Mercer 2:37

链接: 密码:1lzl

12 thoughts on “Bob Dylan – Fallen Angels (2016)


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注