Boris – Noise (2014)

Artist: Boris
Album: Noise
Label: Sargent House
Playtime: 57:52 min
Genre: Psychedelic Rock
Rip date: 2014-06-13
Street date: 2014-06-17
Size: 106.76 MB
Type: Normal
Quality: 237 kbps / 4410Hz / Joint Stereo

Release Notes:

“We decided on the title ‘Noise’ pretty early, at the start of summer last year,” Atsuo explains. “I thought the album was going to be very harsh noise and extreme, but as we worked on it we ended up with an album that’s probably our most musical yet. We decided to keep the title though.”

Track List:

01. Melody
02. Vanilla
03. Ghost Of Romance
04. Heavy Rain
05. Taiyo No Baka
06. Angel
07. Quicksilver
08. Siesta

Download: (

6条回应:“Boris – Noise (2014)”

  1. 新用户498576说道:


  2. 新用户562636说道:


  3. 新用户340082说道:


  4. 新用户138961说道:



电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注