Boy George – This Is What I Do (2013)

Artist: Boy George
Title Of Album: This Is What I Do
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Very Me Records
Genre: Pop
Quality: aac 256kbps
Total Time: 54:24 min
Total Size: 74 MB

Boy George, universally recognised as one of our generation’s most iconic artists, is back with a thrilling new studio album of original material, his first in 18 years! ‘This Is What I Do’ is to be released on his own ‘Very Me’ Record Label via Kobalt Label Services on 28th October and will be supported by live dates in the UK.

01. King of Everything (4:21)
02. Bigger Than War (3:44)
03. Live Your Life (4:33)
04. My God (4:09)
05. It’s Easy (3:34)
06. Death of Samantha (5:28)
07. Any Road (4:53)
08. My Star (4:19)
09. Love and Danger (3:28)
10. Nice and Slow (4:07)
11. Play Me (6:28)
12. Feel The Vibration (5:13)

Download (Vdisk) via: sina

1 thought on “Boy George – This Is What I Do (2013)


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注