Brian Wilson – No Pier Pressure (2015)


Artist: Brian Wilson
Title: No Pier Pressure
Label: Capitol
Genre: Pop, Rock
Quality: Mp3, CBR 320 kbps
Str Date: 2015-04-06

Release Notes:

Brian Wilson is set to release his new solo album, ‘No Pier Pressure’, on April 6.

The LP is the Beach Boys frontman’s 11th solo release and will feature guest spots from She & Him’s Zooey Deschanel and M Ward and Fun’s Nate Ruess as well as country singer Kacey Musgraves and his former Beach Boys bandmates Al Jardine, David Marks and Blondie Chaplin.
Recorded at Hollywood’s Ocean Way Studios, the album sees Wilson backed by session players Don Was, Jim Keltner, Dean Parks, and Kenny Aronoff.


1. “This Beautiful Day” 1:24
2. “Runaway Dancer” (featuring Sebu Simonian) Brian Wilson, Joe Thomas, Sebu Simonian 3:58
3. “What Ever Happened” (featuring Al Jardine and David Marks) 2:51
4. “On the Island” (featuring She & Him) 2:14
5. “Half Moon Bay” (featuring Mark Isham) 3:22
6. “Our Special Love” (featuring Peter Hollens) 3:43
7. “The Right Time” (featuring Jardine and Marks) 2:54
8. “Guess You Had to Be There” (featuring Kacey Musgraves) Wilson, Thomas, Andrew Salgado, Kacey Musgraves 3:23
9. “Tell Me Why” (featuring Jardine) 3:40
10. “Sail Away” (featuring Blondie Chaplin and Jardine) Wilson, Jim Peterik, Larry Millas, Thomas 3:42
11. “One Kind of Love” Wilson, Scott Bennett 3:34
12. “Saturday Night” (featuring Nate Ruess) Wilson, Thomas, Nate Ruess 3:30
13. “The Last Song” 4:36

链接: 密码:bz1m

2 thoughts on “Brian Wilson – No Pier Pressure (2015)


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注