Bryson Tiller – T R A P S O U L (2015)

Louisville, Kentucky’s Bryson Tiller refers to his unique way of seamlessly moving between rap and breezy R&B crooning as “trap soul”—which is also the title of his debut album. Having released only a handful of songs online to date, Tiller’s career moves have been the subject of widespread web speculation. But judging by the gloriously swirling “Don’t,” which has been streamed more than 10 million times, and buzzy single “Been That Way,” Tiller is destined for greatness wherever he lands.

01. Intro (Difference)
02. Let Em’ Know
03. Exchange
04. For However Long
05. Don’t
06. Open Interlude
07. Ten Nine Fourteen
08. The Sequence
09. Rambo
10. 502 Come Up
11. Sorry Not Sorry
12. Been That Way
13. Overtime
14. Right My Wrongs

Download (

2 thoughts on “Bryson Tiller – T R A P S O U L (2015)


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注