Built to Spill – Untethered Moon (2015)


Artist: Built to Spill
Title: Untethered Moon
Label: Warner Bros
Genre: Indie-Rock
Quality:  Mp3, CBR 320 kbps
Str Date: 2015-04-21

Release Notes:

Built to Spill, one of the most endearing and enduring rock bands of its generation, will release their eighth studio album, entitled Untethered Moon, on April 21st.

Untethered Moon is the first BTS album recorded with new band members Steve Gere (drums) and Jason Albertini (bass), who join vocalist/guitarist Doug Martsch with guitarists Brett Netson and Jim Roth. Untethered Moon was produced by Martsch and Sam Coomes. One half of Quasi, Coomes, is also a session musician who has performed on albums by Sleater-Kinney and Elliot Smith and appeared on every Built To Spill album after the band’s 1997 major-label debut, Perfect From Now On.

Track List:

1. “All Our Songs” 6:15
2. “Living Zoo” 4:22
3. “On The Way” 4:25
4. “Some Other Song” 4:26
5. “Never Be The Same” 3:15
6. “C.R.E.B.” 4:21
7. “Another Day” 3:10
8. “Horizon To Cliff” 2:44
9. “So” 4:28
10. “When I’m Blind” 8:23

链接:http://pan.baidu.com/s/1qWyW2du 密码:l8tx

3 thoughts on “Built to Spill – Untethered Moon (2015)


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注