Calexico – Edge of the Sun (2015)


Artist: Calexico
Title: Edge of the Sun
Label: Anti-/City Slang
Genre: Americana, Indie rock, Alternative country
Quality: Mp3, CBR 320 kbps
Str Date: 2015-04-14

Release Notes:

Calexico are back with their follow-up to 2012′s Algiers and the 2013 live album Spiritoso. Their new album is called Edge of the Sun, and it features collaborations with Neko Case, Iron & Wine’s Sam Beam, Band of Horses’ Ben Bridwell, DeVotchka’s Nick Urata, Gaby Moreno, Mexican artist Carla Morrison, and others. It’s out April 14 via Anti-/City Slang.

1. ‘Falling from the Sky’
2. ‘Bullets & Rocks’
3. ‘When the Angels Played’
4. ‘Tapping on the Line’
5. ‘Cumbia de Donde’
6. ‘Miles from the Sea’
7. ‘Coyoacán’
8. ‘Beneath the City of Dreams’
9. ‘Woodshed Waltz’
10. ‘Moon Never Rises’
11. ‘World Undone’
12. ‘Follow the River’

链接: 密码:m8jh

  1. 就是喜欢这种超燃的机战,没有什么烦人的大条道理的嘴炮,没有什么所谓的正义善良而裸漂,上了战场,寻求活下去的路,就是杀戮,