Boys Forever – Boys Forever (2016)

Amour Foo Records
Indie Rock, Lo-Fi

‘Boys Forever’ is the debut solo album from Patrick Doyle, previously of Veronica Falls, The Royal We and Sexy Kids. The album is a tumultuous collection of splintering pop songs, underpinned by acid tongue lyrics and shivering vitriol.

Released on 5th August 2016 via new label Amour Foo, Boys Forever’s self-titled album is a tumultuous collection of splintering pop songs, underpinned by acid tongued lyrics and shivering vitriol, written and performed in its entirety by Doyle.

Having been a member of various bands for over a decade, Boys Forever is Doyle’s first solo project. Though born from disillusionment and despair and the insecurities of a brand new start, the resulting album is paradoxically sparky, gorgeous, swooning garage-pop, a perfect balance of bitter and sweet, happy and sad. Recorded by Andrew Schubert (togetherPANGEA, Wand, No Parents) at Golden Beat studios Los Angeles, the record captures the LA sun, while retaining the melancholic onslaught of the London winter in which it was written.

The ‘Voice In My Head’ video is a snapshot of Patrick’s visits to Los Angeles. He says: “Having recorded the album during overnight sessions the year before, I felt that when I returned to Los Angeles in March I wanted to see more of the city. My friend Mat picked me up and we drove around all day, trying to visit as many typically LA places as we could. We went to the Observatory, Hollywood High and Santa Monica Pier. Mat cut the footage together with some that I shot during recording sessions last year at Golden Beat in Glassell Park.”



1. Poisonous
2. Falling Apart
3. Voice in My Head
4. I Don’t Remember Your Name
5. Cold Is the Colour
6. Things
7. Brian
8. If You Don’t Mind
9. I’ll Remember You
10. Underground

链接: 密码: mjni

Biffy Clyro – Ellipsis (2016)

Alt. Rock
14th Floor Records
Deluxe Edition WEBRip 320Kbps mp3

Ellipsis is the upcoming seventh studio album by Scottish alternative rock band Biffy Clyro. It is being produced by Rich Costey and is due to be released on 8 July 2016.

Track list:

1. Wolves of Winter
2. Friends and Enemies
3. Animal Style
4. Re-arrange
5. Herex
6. Medicine
7. Flammable
8. On A Bang
9. Small Wishes
10. Howl
11. People
12. Don’t, Won’t, Can’t
13. In the Name of the Wee Man

Catfish & The Bottlemen – The Ride (2016)

ARTIST…..: Catfish And The Bottlemen
TITLE……: The Ride
GENRE……: Rock
RIP DATE…: 2016-05-26
RUNTIME….: 39:42
TRACKS…..: 11
SIZE…….: 93m
QUALITY….: 320kbps 44.1kHz
CODEC……: MP3 (MPEG-2 Audio Layer III)

Catfish and the Bottlemen broke out big time with their debut album The Balcony in 2014, and now they’re looking to do it again. On Wednesday (March 23), the British rockers announced their sophomore album The Ride, complete with a tracklist, artwork and release date.

The Ride is due to be released on May 27, according to a press release. The new album is available for pre-order now for the most dedicated Catfish and the Bottlemen fans.

Led by the standout new single “Soundcheck” (which received a new music video today) and the fan favorite live track “7,” The Ride features 11 new Catfish and the Bottlemen tracks, and expect nothing but some good ol’ fashioned rock ‘n’ roll from these Brits.

01. 7
02. Twice
03. Soundcheck
04. Postpone
05. Anything
06. Glasgow
07. Oxygen
08. Emily
09. Red
10. Heathrow
11. Outside

链接: 密码:es4y

Holy Fuck – Congrats (2016)

Innovative Leisure
electronic, experimental, indie
CDRip 320Kbps mp3

Congrats was recorded over three days in a studio (rather than their usual Ontario barn) by the same lineup that recorded Latin: Borcherdt, Graham Walsh, Matt “Punchy” McQuaid, and Matt Schulz.


Chimes Broken
Tom Tom
Xed Eyes
Neon Dad
House of Glass

链接: 密码:1kt5

Rogue Wave – Delusions of Grand Fur (2016)

Easy Sound
Indie Rock
WEBRip 320Kbps mp3

Rogue Wave announced Monday that they will release their sixth studio album entitled Delusions of Grand Fur in 2016. The album is the indie rock band’s first new release in three years, since 2013’s Nightingale Floors.

As opposed to past albums, Zach Rogue and Patrick Spurgeon, the only two constant band members since the group’s formation in 2002, are taking over full creative control by recording and producing Delusions of Grand Fur themselves. The group also released the album’s first single, a synthy, lo-fi groove called “What Is Left To Solve,” and announced tour dates to promote the album in the summer.

Track List:

01. Take It Slow 03:51
02. In the Morning 04:52
03. California Bride 04:14
04. Look at Me 03:33
05. Falling 02:59
06. Curious Me 03:49
07. What Is Left to Solve 04:45
08. Frozen Lake 03:38
09. Endless Supply 03:18
10. Ocean 03:19
11. The Last Picture Show 02:46
12. Memento Mori 05:14

链接: 密码: 45ik