The Album Leaf – Between Waves (2016)

Relapse Records
CDRip 320Kbps mp3
Alternative, Ambient, Electronic, Post-Rock

Six years removed from the project’s last proper full-length A Chorus of Storytellers, Jimmy LaValle’s long-running the Album Leaf has announced that a new record is on the way. Titled Between Waves, the album is set to arrive this summer.

Eight tracks in the length, Between Waves is the first record to be recorded with the project’s current lineup, born from a reinvention of band leader LaValle’s creative process and a newfound emphasis on the group dynamic. Narrowed down from 30 tracks to eight, the record was entirely recorded and produced by LaValle and the band, which now consists of LaValle, Matthew Resovich, Brad Lee and David LeBleu.

LaValle has also announced the Album Leaf’s signing to Relapse Records, making Between Waves the project’s first effort for the label.

“I’m very excited to release a new record and to be a part of the Relapse family,” LaValle said in a statement. “This record represents a new musical chapter for me and after making records as the the Album Leaf for nearly two decades, I welcome a fresh start with such an influential, veteran label.”

Between Waves will arrive on August 26 through Relapse on CD, vinyl, deluxe edition double-LP and digitally. Physical pre-orders are available here.

Track List:

1. False Dawn
2. Glimmering Lights
3. New Soul
4. Back to the Start
5. Wandering Still
6. Never Far
7. Lost in the Fog
8. Between Waves

链接: 密码: hupp

Biffy Clyro – Ellipsis (2016)

Alt. Rock
14th Floor Records
Deluxe Edition WEBRip 320Kbps mp3

Ellipsis is the upcoming seventh studio album by Scottish alternative rock band Biffy Clyro. It is being produced by Rich Costey and is due to be released on 8 July 2016.

Track list:

1. Wolves of Winter
2. Friends and Enemies
3. Animal Style
4. Re-arrange
5. Herex
6. Medicine
7. Flammable
8. On A Bang
9. Small Wishes
10. Howl
11. People
12. Don’t, Won’t, Can’t
13. In the Name of the Wee Man

Catfish & The Bottlemen – The Ride (2016)

ARTIST…..: Catfish And The Bottlemen
TITLE……: The Ride
GENRE……: Rock
RIP DATE…: 2016-05-26
RUNTIME….: 39:42
TRACKS…..: 11
SIZE…….: 93m
QUALITY….: 320kbps 44.1kHz
CODEC……: MP3 (MPEG-2 Audio Layer III)

Catfish and the Bottlemen broke out big time with their debut album The Balcony in 2014, and now they’re looking to do it again. On Wednesday (March 23), the British rockers announced their sophomore album The Ride, complete with a tracklist, artwork and release date.

The Ride is due to be released on May 27, according to a press release. The new album is available for pre-order now for the most dedicated Catfish and the Bottlemen fans.

Led by the standout new single “Soundcheck” (which received a new music video today) and the fan favorite live track “7,” The Ride features 11 new Catfish and the Bottlemen tracks, and expect nothing but some good ol’ fashioned rock ‘n’ roll from these Brits.

01. 7
02. Twice
03. Soundcheck
04. Postpone
05. Anything
06. Glasgow
07. Oxygen
08. Emily
09. Red
10. Heathrow
11. Outside

链接: 密码:es4y

Bob Dylan – Fallen Angels (2016)

Sony Music Entertainment / Columbia Records
CDRip v0 mp3

Fallen Angels is the thirty-seventh studio album by Bob Dylan, set to be released on 20 May 2016 by Columbia Records.

The album features covers of twelve classic American tunes chosen by Dylan himself, from a diverse array of writers such as Johnny Mercer, Harold Arlen, Sammy Cahn and Carolyn Leigh. Much like the album’s predecessor, Shadows in the Night, every song on the album, except for “Skylark”, was once recorded by Frank Sinatra.

On April 7, 2016, the song “Melancholy Mood” was made available on iTunes as an Instant Gratification track,and via streaming on YouTube. On April 28, 2016, the day Dylan concluded a tour of Japan, a second track from the album, “All the Way”, became available to download from iTunes and stream on YouTube.

Track Listing :

No. Title Writer(s) Length :

1. “Young at Heart” Johnny Richards, Carolyn Leigh 2:59
2. “Maybe You’ll Be There” Rube Bloom, Sammy Gallop 2:56
3. “Polka Dots and Moonbeams” Jimmy Van Heusen, Johnny Burke 3:20
4. “All the Way” Van Heusen, Sammy Cahn 4:01
5. “Skylark” Hoagy Carmichael, Johnny Mercer 2:56
6. “Nevertheless” Harry Ruby, Bert Kalmar 3:27
7. “All or Nothing at All” Arthur Altman, Jack Lawrence 3:04
8. “On a Little Street in Singapore” Peter DeRose, Billy Hill 2:15
9. “It Had to Be You” Isham Jones, Gus Kahn 3:39
10. “Melancholy Mood” Walter Schumann, Vick R. Knight, Sr. 2:53
11. “That Old Black Magic” Harold Arlen, Mercer 3:04
12. “Come Rain or Come Shine” Arlen, Mercer 2:37

链接: 密码:1lzl

Travis – Everything at Once (2016)

Red Telephone Box
Britpop, Soft-Rock
WEBRip v0 mp3

Everything At Once’ is the brand new ten track studio album by Travis released on their own label Red Telephone Box and features the new single ‘3 Miles High’ a beautifully understated and uplifting acoustic track, featuring backing vocals from up and coming Norwegian artist Aurora.

Written by Travis and produced by Michael Ilbert at the legendary Hansa Studios in Berlin, ‘Everything At Once’ positively overflows with conviction and confidence; pushing boundaries while maintaining their classic sound.

1. “What Will Come”
2. “Magnificent Time”
3. “Radio Song”
4. “Paralysed”
5. “Animals”
6. “Everything at Once”
7. “3 Miles High”
8. “All of the Places”
9. “Idlewild” (featuring Josephine Oniyama)
10. “Strangers on a Train”

链接: 密码: 2xtr