Catfish & The Bottlemen – The Ride (2016)

ARTIST…..: Catfish And The Bottlemen
TITLE……: The Ride
GENRE……: Rock
RIP DATE…: 2016-05-26
RUNTIME….: 39:42
TRACKS…..: 11
SIZE…….: 93m
QUALITY….: 320kbps 44.1kHz
CODEC……: MP3 (MPEG-2 Audio Layer III)

Catfish and the Bottlemen broke out big time with their debut album The Balcony in 2014, and now they’re looking to do it again. On Wednesday (March 23), the British rockers announced their sophomore album The Ride, complete with a tracklist, artwork and release date.

The Ride is due to be released on May 27, according to a press release. The new album is available for pre-order now for the most dedicated Catfish and the Bottlemen fans.

Led by the standout new single “Soundcheck” (which received a new music video today) and the fan favorite live track “7,” The Ride features 11 new Catfish and the Bottlemen tracks, and expect nothing but some good ol’ fashioned rock ‘n’ roll from these Brits.

01. 7
02. Twice
03. Soundcheck
04. Postpone
05. Anything
06. Glasgow
07. Oxygen
08. Emily
09. Red
10. Heathrow
11. Outside

链接: 密码:es4y

12 thoughts on “Catfish & The Bottlemen – The Ride (2016)

  1. 故事里的“我”让我想起了我的一个好朋友,她们一样爱的太深,爱得歇斯底里,像个疯子,把爱的人勒得喘不过气,让人很心疼,让我想为她哭,想抱着她。


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注