Chelsea Wolfe – Pain Is Beauty (2013)

Artist: Chelsea Wolfe
Title of Album: Pain Is Beauty
Genre: folk, rock, goth
Year: 2013
Audio codec: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 54:53
Total Size: 128 MB

01. Feral Love (03:22)
02. We Hit a Wall (03:36)
03. House of Metal (05:00)
04. The Warden (03:53)
05. Destruction Makes the World Burn Brighter (02:38)
06. Sick (05:35)
07. Kings (03:59)
08. Reins (05:15)
09. Ancestors, the Ancients (04:35)
10. They’ll Clap When You’re Gone (05:52)
11. The Waves Have Come (08:29)
12. Lone (02:37)

On Sept. 3, Wolfe will release her third album, Pain Is Beauty, via Sargent House. Pain and beauty are both pretty massive aspects of what Wolfe does, so the title seems pretty fitting. Co-produced by Wolfe and bandmate Ben Chisholm, Pain Is Beauty is said to be a more diverse set of songs than before, with its sounds swinging from the ambient to the crushingly heavy, with some electronic pulsation erupting in between.

Download ( Code: 27sp

1 thought on “Chelsea Wolfe – Pain Is Beauty (2013)


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注