Coldplay – A Head Full of Dreams (2015)

Alternative, Britpop


A Head Full of Dreams is the upcoming seventh studio album by British rock band Coldplay. The album will be released on 4 December 2015 by Parlophone and Atlantic Records. It is the second album by the band in North America under Atlantic, after Coldplay were transferred from Capitol Records America in 2013.

For various songs on the album, Coldplay collaborated with Beyoncé, Noel Gallagher, Tove Lo, Khatia Buniatishvili and Merry Clayton. The album was produced by Rik Simpson and Stargate. Coldplay have also revealed that the album features a sample of the U.S. President Barack Obama singing Amazing Grace at Clementa C. Pinckney’s funeral.


01. A Head Full Of Dreams
02. Bird
03. Hymn For The Weekend
04. Everglow
05. Adventure Of A Lifetime
06. Fun (Feat. Tove Lo)
07. Kaleidoscope
08. Army Of One
09. Amazing Day
10. Colour Spectrum
11. Up&Up
12. Miracles

链接: 密码:mv9a

13 thoughts on “Coldplay – A Head Full of Dreams (2015)

  1. 如果说真的没有法律能处理他,那么真是悲剧一件。我们应该就此指责法律不健全,呼吁完善立法;而不是为此人鸣不平,甚至为其行为叫好。

  2. 一对恋人走在街上,谈论着性骚扰的问题。突然男的伸手摸女的屁股。男:这样算性骚扰吗?女:拜托!现在在外面!男:一定要伸到里面才算吗?


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注