Crystal Antlers – Nothing Is Real (2013)

Artist: Crystal Antlers
Album: Nothing Is Real
Genre: indie-rock,psychedelic rock
California,US mp3 320kbps 100mb

1. Pray
2. Rattlesnake
3. Licorice Pizza
4. We All Gotta Die
5. Paper Thin
6. Persephone
7. Anywhere But Here
8. Don’t Think of the Stone
9. Wrong Side
10. Better Things
11. Prisoner Song

Fuzzed-up California psych-rock crew Crystal Antlers are set to return this fall with their third full-length effort, Nothing Is Real. The LP will be delivered October 15 through new label home Innovative Leisure.

Download ( Code: llx1

1 thought on “Crystal Antlers – Nothing Is Real (2013)


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注