Dead Gaze – Brain Holiday (2013)

Artist: Dead Gaze
Title Of Album: Brain Holiday
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Fat Cat Records
Genre: Indie Rock, Shoegaze, Psych Pop, Lo-Fi
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 38:56 min
Total Size: 101 MB

Palmist is proud to present Brain Holiday , the debut album proper from Dead Gaze, which will be released on 22nd of October in the UK. Following on from the acclaimed self-titled compilation released by Palmist in March, Brain Holiday is a confident and ambitious album, which places Cole Furlow s songwriting ability front and centre; the move from recording in his bedroom to the famous Sweet Tea studio in Oxford, Mississippi allowing a talented composer of pop songs to emerge from the fuzz that characterized his earlier recordings.

1. Yuppies Are Flowers – 3:49
2. Rowdy Jungle – 3:52
3. Stay, Don’t Say – 4:52
4. Runnin’ On The Moon – 4:49
5. You’ll Carry On Real Nice – 4:23
6. A Different Way – 6:14
7. Breathing Creatures – 4:08
8. Possible Embrace – 3:53
9. Brain Holiday – 2:59

Download ( Code: 3wsv

1 thought on “Dead Gaze – Brain Holiday (2013)


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注