Death Cab for Cutie – Transatlanticism Demos (2013)

Artist: Death Cab for Cutie
Title Of Album: Transatlanticism Demos
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Barsuk Records
Genre: Indie-Rock / Indie-Pop
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps I 44.1 Khz I Joint Stereo
Total Time: 43 min 54 sec
Total Size: 104.61 mb

Ben Gibbard is paying full 10-year anniversary tribute to his career in 2003. Following a reissue of the Postal Service’s Give Up, Death Cab for Cutie reissue their breakthrough album Transatlanticism.
It’ll be out on October 29 through Barsuk in digital and vinyl formats. Both versions include a bonus collection of 11 previously unreleased demos on mp3. The demos will also be available as a stand-alone release called Transatlanticism Demos.

1. The New Year (Demo)
2. Lightness (Demo)
3. Title And Registration (Demo)
4. Expo ’86 (Demo)
5. The Sound Of Settling (Demo)
6. Tiny Vessels (Demo)
7. Transatlanticism (Demo)
8. Passenger Seat (Demo)
9. Death Of An Interior Decorator (Demo)
10. We Looked Like Giants (Demo)
11. A Lack Of Color (Demo)

Download ( Code: k85a

2 thoughts on “Death Cab for Cutie – Transatlanticism Demos (2013)


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注