Death Vessel – Island Intervals (2014)

Artist: Death Vessel
Album: Island Intervals
Label: Sub Pop
Playtime: 33:44 min
Genre: Indie/Folk
Rip date: 2014-02-21
Street date: 2014-02-25
Size: 57.17 MB
Type: Normal
Quality: 225 kbps / 4410Hz / Joint Stereo

Release Notes:

Here’s the first new record in five years from this great dark and strange indie / country band. I really liked their previous albums, they both really stood out to me and I still play them sometimes. This new record is a step in a more polished direction, but it still has that bleak sort of sound. Fucking love it. Great stoner stuff. Please buy this next week.

Track List:

01. Ejecta
02. Velvet Antlers
03. Triangulated Heart
04. Mercury Dime
05. Ilsa Drown
06. Island Vapors
07. We Agreed
08. Loom

Download: (

3条回应:“Death Vessel – Island Intervals (2014)”

  1. 新用户376998说道:


  2. 新用户691929说道:

    Mark Zuray…I believe one of your advertisings caused my browser to resize, you may well want to put that on your blacklist…

  3. 新用户394772说道:



电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注