Dutch Uncles – O Shudder (2015)

Artist: Dutch Uncles
Title: O Shudder
Label: Memphis Industries
Genre: Indie Rock, Indie Pop
Quality: WEBRip MP3 V0
Str Date: 2015-02-23

Release Notes:

Dutch Uncles are an indie band from Manchester. They are known for their use of atypical time signatures within a pop context. Their influences includes several bands such as The Smiths, King Crimson, Steve Reich, XTC and Talking Heads.

Originally from Marple, the band started playing together in college. The band became Dutch Uncles in April 2008. In early 2009, the band released an album in Germany with Tapete Records, a German label, recorded at Clouds Hill Studios in Hamburg.

The fourth full-length release for the British indie pop band was produced by Brendan Williams and features guest appearance from Stealing Sheep.

Track List:

1. Babymaking (3:43)
2. Upsilon (4:41)
3. Drips (4:27)
4. Decided Knowledge (3:03)
5. I Should Have Read (3:13)
6. In N Out (3:13)
7. Given Thing (3:33)
8. Don’t Sit Back (Frankie Said) (4:20)
9. Accelerate (3:18)
10. Tidal Weight (4:06)
11. Be Right Back (4:36)

链接:http://pan.baidu.com/s/1nt1I3rF 密码:tjct

4条回应:“Dutch Uncles – O Shudder (2015)”

  1. 新用户309024说道:

    这人一定很激动,手一直在抖 外星人确实已经来到了地球,而且隐藏在人类之中。这些外星人的意识频率和能量频率比人类高很多,所以人类很难识别并发现他们。

  2. 新用户181516说道:


  3. 新用户693103说道:



电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注