East India Youth – Total Strife Forever (2014)

Label: Remote Control
Genre: Electronic, Indie
VBR 248kbps 103MB

Total Strife Forever, the first LP by Bournemouth born sonic experimentalist William Doyle who records under the evocative name of East India Youth, is the sort of debut album that could only really be made in the polymorphous, wildly creative musical times in which we now inhabit.


1. Glitter Recession
2. Total Strife Forever I
3. Dripping Down
4. Hinterland
5. Heaven, How Long
6. Total Strife Forever II
7. Looking for Someone
8. Midnight Koto
9. Total Strife Forever III
10. Song for Granular Piano
11. Total Strife Forever IV

Download (pan.baidu)

  1. 这篇评测有明显的倾向性,虽然大部分说的都是事实,但是不象以往的评测优劣基本均衡,这篇大部分都在说缺点,所以说客观还是有点勉强

  2. 在国外无法捐助…请谅解,这网站不错,资源多,而且广告少,不像那些网站,靠着资源多就乱放广告,影响看电影,支持你们,因为你们有原则,我会经常访问你们的网站,加油哦