Ed Harcourt – Time of Dust EP (2014)

Label: CCCLX Music
Genre: Indie, Alternative, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 28:14 min
Total Size: 65.2 MB

Mercury-prize nominated singer/songwriter, Ed Harcourt’s Time of Dust, a six song EP, was released digitally today. The mini album is stylized and driven by a darker dramatic flair and intelligent lyrical content that Harcourt is known for.

These are busy times for Harcourt. Aside from his own albums, he co-wrote and produced a new album for Sophie Ellis-Bextor, appeared at festivals, was musical director for Beck’s Song Book at the Barbican, wrote songs with amongst others Kathryn Williams, Ren Harvieu and Sam Smith, composed soundtracks for three movies due in 2014 and recorded collaborations with Rae & Christian and Nouvelle Vague’s Melanie Pain.


1. Come Into My Dreamland
2. In My Time of Dust
3. We All Went Down With the Ship
4. Parliament of Rooks
5. The Saddest Orchestra (It? ?Only Plays For You)
6. Love Is a Minor Key

Download (pan.baidu)

2条回应:“Ed Harcourt – Time of Dust EP (2014)”

  1. 新用户595959说道:


  2. 新用户573185说道:



电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注