El Ten Eleven – Fast Forward (2015)

Artist: El Ten Eleven
Title: Fast Forward
Label: Fake Record Label
Genre: Post-Rock, Experimental, Electronic
Quality: FLAC + MP3 V0
Str Date: 2015-08-21

Release Notes:

After three years since the release of Transitions, the band announced the release of their sixth studio album, Fast Forward via social media accounts. The album is to be released on August 21, 2015. Coinciding with the album’s release, the band is also planning a tour across the United States in support of the album following its release, including locations such as New York, Atlanta, California, and more.

Track List:

1. Point Breeze (3:22)
2. Scott Township (4:43)
3. Battle Aves (3:17)
4. We Lost a Giant (2:54)
5. Fast Forward (3:17)
6. Peter and Jack (4:58)
7. Be Kind, Rewind (4:31)
8. Three Sides of a Coin (3:54)
9. Jd (5:06)

链接:http://pan.baidu.com/s/1mgiWYso 密码:z92l

2 thoughts on “El Ten Eleven – Fast Forward (2015)


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注