Fireflies – In Dreams (2014)

Artist: Fireflies
Title: In Dreams
Label: Jigsaw Records
Genre: Indie Pop
Quality: WEBRip MP3 320Kbps CBR
Str Date: 2014-04-08

Release Notes:

I was enchanted the very first time I heard Fireflies several years back, and have been following his work on labels such as Music Is My Girlfriend, Twenty Seven and Happy Prince ever since. His gentle and memorable songs always seem to simultaneously evoke feelings of hope and heartache – the same feelings you would’ve gotten from a band like the Field Mice, Brighter or Razorcuts. Yes, I would certainly put the band – and this record, his third – up with those legends; and I believe that 10 or 15 years from now, Fireflies will be given the same reverence as those other bands get now. Simply put, this is pure indiepop at its best.

Track List:

01. Everything Is Ending (3:39)
02. A Chance Someday (4:29)
03. Hiding Away (3:12)
04. Fourth of July (3:18)
05. Staring at the Starlight (3:05)
06. Kira Kira (2:42)
07. Cartoons (2:58)
08. If I Tell You (3:32)
09. September (3:23)
10. I Thought I Knew (3:07)
11. Rêve (2:53)
12. Seventy-Seven (3:05)

Download: (

6条回应:“Fireflies – In Dreams (2014)”

  1. Cc说道:


  2. 新用户026943说道:

    我X 9.6 完爆教父2和肖申克的救赎啊

  3. 新用户906038说道:


  4. 新用户588839说道:


  5. 新用户447561说道:



电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注