Flight Facilities – Down to Earth (2014)

Artist: Flight Facilities
Title: Down to Earth
Label: Future Classic, Glassnote Records
Genre: Electronic, Nu Disco, Synthpop
Quality: MP3 320Kbps
Rip Date: 2014-10-24

Release Notes:

Sydney deck masters Flight Facilities have dropped some very exciting news for fans today, announcing the arrival of their debut album, Down to Earth, due out Friday, 24th October, along with an Australian headline tour that will see the duo conquer their biggest headline shows to date.

The production pair, best known for their string of popular club singles, will present a cracking new set of tunes to compliment their already impressive catalogue. Down To Earth will be Flight Facilities’ first full-length record, representing a whole new frontier for the Sydney duo. The record will feature past hits, including singles Crave You, Stand Still and Clair De Lune, as well as plenty of fresh cuts.

The album will also feature some illustrious guests, including award-winning singer-songwriter Emma Louise, New York comedian and musician Reggie Watts, Melbourne’s own Owl Eyes, and hotly tipped rapper Bishop Nehru, along with old favourites like Micky Green and Giselle.

Keen fans will be able to purchase the full Down To Earth “First Class Experience” by heading to the Flight Facilities website. This includes a pre-order of the full LP in chosen format, an exclusive remix of the first single, tickets to a show of your choice and an exclusive FF in-flight care kit.

Following their Australian dates, Flight Facilities will tour Down To Earth internationally, including stops in Berlin, Paris, London, Dublin, New York City and Los Angeles. See the Flight Facilities website for international tour details.

Track List:

1. Intro
2. Two Bodies feat. Emma Louise
3. Sunshine feat. Reggie Watts
4. Waking Bliss
5. Stand Still feat. Micky Green
6. Apollo
7. Claire de Lune feat. Christine Hoberg
8. Hold Me Down feat. Stee Downes
9. Heart Attack feat. Owl Eyes
10. Merimbula
11. Why Do You Feel feat. Bishop Nehru
12. Down To Earth
13. Crave You (Reprise) feat. Kylie Minogue
14. Crave You feat. Giselle

链接:http://pan.baidu.com/s/1dD8bvvb 密码:1mu7

8条回应:“Flight Facilities – Down to Earth (2014)”

  1. 毛毛说道:


  2. GsTYN说道:

    万 部 A 片高清 国产日韩 http://T.cN/RcaKkbu

  3. APtMU说道:

    这个更刺j激,准备好手纸哦 A 片。。 http://T.CN/RcDykDn

  4. hbVLf说道:

    这个 更C刺j激,A 片:htTP://uVU.Cc/iqVr

  5. yknhp说道:

    这个更刺j激,准备c好手纸哦 A 片。。 http://T.CN/RcDykDn

  6. 新用户443544说道:

    西海岸表示 纯属放屁

  7. 新用户387170说道:



电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注