Foster the People – Supermodel (2014)

Artist: Foster the People
Title: Supermodel
Label: Columbia Records
Genre: Indie Rock
Quality: WEBRip 192Kbps (A transcode from iTunes Radio) / iTunes AAC
Time: 53:35
Size: 76.1 MB
Str Date: 2014-03-18

Track List:

1. “Are You What You Want to Be?”
2. “Ask Yourself”
3. “Coming of Age”
4. “Nevermind”
5. “Pseudologia Fantastica”
6. “The Angelic Welcome of Mr. Jones”
7. “Best Friend”
8. “A Beginner’s Guide to Destroying the Moon”
9. “Goats in Trees”
10. “The Truth”
11. “Fire Escape”
12. “Tabloid Super Junkie” Pre-order only

Release Notes:

Supermodel is the highly anticipated new album from Foster The People featuring first single “Coming of Age.” Produced by Paul Epworth, the globally influenced album is the follow-up to the group’s critically acclaimed 2011 debut Torches.

Recorded in various locations around the world, Supermodel began as frontman Mark Foster and producer Paul Epworth set up a writing studio in a riad in Essaouira, Morocco at the end of 2012. “We didn’t have any rules. We just created as much as we could in seven days,” Foster recalls, “And in the spirit of wanderlust and discovery we ended up stumbling on the musical identity of what this record was going to feel like.”

From Morocco the album continued to migrate with Foster and the band. Work continued at Woodshed Studios in Malibu, Henson Studios and Bronson Island in Los Angeles and was finished at Epworth’s Wolf Tone Studios in London.

Foster the People achieved success with the 2011 release of their debut album Torches, featuring the #1 hit single “Pumped Up Kicks,” which was declared “the year s anthem” by SPIN. Foster the People garnered three GRAMMY nominations for their monumental debut, including Best Alternative Album, Best Pop Duo/Group Performance for “Pumped Up Kicks” and Best Short Form Music Video for “Houdini.”

webrip 192K —> (
iTunes AAC —> (

9条回应:“Foster the People – Supermodel (2014)”

  1. 妈咪说道:


  2. 叉叉说道:


  3. aDPSL说道:

    万 c部 A 片 高c清 国产.日韩 http://www.288D.pW

  4. jHDKZ说道:


  5. jlwQA说道:


  6. 新用户808197说道:


  7. 新用户826461说道:


  8. 新用户536124说道:



电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注