GoldLink – The God Complex (2014)

P4K: 7.9

Over the course of the last six months, DMV buzzmaker GoldLink has been getting listeners accommodated to his innovative “future-bounce” genre via a series of acclaimed remixes. Now that he’s gotten his buzz up, he’s unleashed his first official body of work.

The God Complex is a nine-track collection of original material. Included is the highly-rated lead single “Planet Paradise.”

Kali Uchs makes the one and only guest appearance on the set, which features forward-looking production from Fingalick, Jaylen!, JFK, Lakim, Louie Lastic, Mccallaman and Tek.lun.

Artwork by Nick Fulcher.

1. Ay Ay (Prod. By Fingalick)
2. Planet Paradise (Prod. By Louie Lastic)
3. Bedtime Story (Prod. By Louie Lastic)
4. Divine Feat. Kali Uchis (Prod. By Louie Lastic)
5. Hip Hop (Interlude) [Prod. By Teklun]
6. Fuck Being Polite (Prod. By Lakim)
7. How It’s Done (Prod. By JFK Jaylen!)
8. CNTRL (Prod. By Fingalick)
9. When I Die (Prod. By McCallaman)

Download (
Download by tracks

3 thoughts on “GoldLink – The God Complex (2014)


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注