Greg Laswell – Everyone Thinks I Dodged a Bullet (2016)

ARTIST…..: Greg Laswell
TITLE……: Everyone Thinks I Dodged A Bullet
GENRE……: Rock
RIP DATE…: 2016-03-03
RUNTIME….: 41:22
TRACKS…..: 10
SIZE…….: 96m
QUALITY….: 320kbps 44.1kHz
CODEC……: MP3 (MPEG-2 Audio Layer III

Greg Laswell will release his latest album Everyone Thinks I Dodged A Bullet on March 4th on Vanguard Records. The ten-song album was entirely written, performed, produced and mixed by Laswell, with the exception of cello performed by Colette Alexander (Jens Lekman, Rilo Kiley) and the mastering by Grammy-winner Evren Göknar (Iggy Pop).

His most personal release, Everyone Thinks I Dodged A Bullet is a soul-bearing experience that is cathartic, atmospheric and haunting, and at times, channels Leonard Cohen, Elbow and Sigur Ros.

Everyone Thinks I Dodged A Bullet is his first release since 2014’s I Was Going To Be An Astronaut, and his first album of all-new material since 2012’s Landline.


01. Dodged A Bullet 03:27
02. Lifetime Ago 03:40
03. Out Of Line 03:50
04. And So I Tried To Sleep 03:32
05. Watch You Burn 04:26
06. Not The Same Man 03:58
07. Birthday Wish 05:25
08. Take It Easy 04:58
09. Play That One Again 04:10
10. Not Surprised 03:56

链接: 密码: rydi

  1. 罗马帝国衰落下去,元帝国衰落下去,世界上任何一个不尊重法律的现代化政府,只是一架行走在现代高速公路上的老牛破车而已。它纵然能够一时的横冲直撞几十年甚至上百年,最终也不会挽留住其注定会衰败和死亡的宿命,加以时日,我们的后世代会看到这个结果(哲明才让)。