Gulp – Season Sun (2014)

Artist: Gulp
Title: Season Sun
Label: Sonic Cathedral.
Genre: Indie, Psychedelic, Dream-Pop
Quality: CDRip MP3 VBR V0
Str Date: July 14th 2014

Release Notes:

The debut album by the new band formed by Super Furry Animals’ Guto Pryce and his wife Lindsey Leven!

Ten instant hits of sunshine. Folky female vocals atop ’60s-influenced psych-pop and motorik synth-prog – like a shinier Stereolab or a more bucolic Broadcast. ‘Seasoned Sun’ also features contributions from fellow Super Furry Animals Cian Ciaran and Dafydd Ieuan and ex-Race Horses drummer Gwion Llewelyn.

“Sixties-inspired psychedelia. Full of vintage synths and organs… warm textures and gliding vocals.” – NME

Track List:

1. Game Love
2. Let’s Grow
3. Clean And Serene
4. Vast Space
5. Grey Area
6. Seasoned Sun
7. Play
8. Hot Water
9. Everything
10. I Want To Dance

Download: (

3 thoughts on “Gulp – Season Sun (2014)


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注