Hot Chip – Why Make Sense? (2015)


Artist: Hot Chip
Title: Why Make Sense?
Label: Domino
Genre: Electronic, Synth Pop
Quality: 320Kbps MP3
Str Date: 2015-05-18

Release Notes:

Hot Chip will release their sixth album and second for Domino, Why Make Sense?, on 18th May 2015. Recorded in Oxfordshire and London and produced by Hot Chip with Mark Ralph, Why Make Sense? is the band’s follow up to 2012’s critically acclaimed In Our Heads.
Why Make Sense? will be available on all standard formats as well as a Special Edition available for a limited time only, featuring a bonus Separate EP with 4 new tracks recorded during the album sessions. Pre-order the album from Dom Mart and via iTunes. All pre-orders come with an instant download of Huarache Lights.

1. “Huarache Lights” 5:29
2. “Love Is the Future” 4:31
3. “Cry for You” 4:18
4. “Started Right” 3:43
5. “White Wine and Fried Chicken” 3:00
6. “Dark Night” 5:27
7. “Easy to Get” 5:10
8. “Need You Now” 4:45
9. “So Much Further to Go” 3:12
10. “Why Make Sense?” 5:14

链接: 密码:r64o

2 thoughts on “Hot Chip – Why Make Sense? (2015)


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注