HOUNDSds – Conduct EP (2013)

Genre: Indie Rock,Shoegaze
Country: USA
mp3 320kbps 69mb

The Conduct EP, which can be streamed in full below, is great morning music for walking around in the bright winter sun, and for the fans of dreampop, HOUNDSds will have you both tapping your toes and feeling your pulse for a newfound quickness.

01. Building A Better Jesus
02. Another Life
03. What Are You Going To Do With Your Art?
04. Ebeneezer Screwed
05. Conduct 1
06. I Know It’s Hard To Say It
07. Conduct 2

Download (pan.baidu)

2 thoughts on “HOUNDSds – Conduct EP (2013)


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注