Jake Bugg – Shangri La (2013)

Artist: Jake Bugg
Title Of Album: Shangri La
Year Of Release: 2013
Genre: Alternative Rock
aac 256kbps iTunes Retail
Total Time: 39:42
Total Size: 79 MB

备受关注的Jake Bugg第二张专辑,由大名鼎鼎的Rick Rubin在他位于Malibu的“Shangri La”录音室里制作完成。下方有专辑制作纪录片:

1. There’s A Beast And We All Feed It
2. Slumville Sunrise
3. What Doesn’t Kill You
4. Me And You
5. Messed Up Kids
6. A Song About Love
7. All Your Reasons
8. Kingpin
9. Kitchen Table
10. Pine Trees
11. Simple Pleasures
12. Storm Passes Away

Download (pan.baidu) Code: drbe

1 thought on “Jake Bugg – Shangri La (2013)


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注