Jamie xx – In Colour (2015)


Genre: Electronic/Post-Dubstep/Indie Pop
Label: Young Turks, UK
Mp3 CBR 320kbps 95mb

In Colour is the debut studio album by British producer and The xx member Jamie xx. It is set to be released on June 1, 2015 on the Young Turks label. A deluxe version of the album, cut on coloured vinyl and featuring two exclusive instrumental tracks, will be made available for a limited time.

1. Gosh
2. Sleep Sound
3. See Saw (feat. Romy)
4. Obvs
5. Just Sayin9
6. Stranger in a Room (feat. Oliver Sim)
7. Hold Tight
8. The Rest Is Noise
9. I Know There’s Gonna Be (Good Times) (feat. Young Thug and Popcaan)
10. Loud Places (feat. Romy)
11. Girl

链接: http://pan.baidu.com/s/1sjumnoD 密码: qety

2 thoughts on “Jamie xx – In Colour (2015)

  1. 我现在渐渐的理解了郁挺博客中提到的《瘦身减肥方法_减肥茶_瘦身茶_如何减脂肪_减肥瘦身产品网》有感兴趣的朋友可以去看看,原文:http://www.qvod1.net/ 原文:www.qvod1.net


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注