Julio Bashmore – Knockin’ Boots (2015)

Artist: Julio Bashmore
Title: Knockin’ Boots
Label: Broadwalk Records
Genre: Electronic
Quality: MP3 320Kbps

Str Date: 2015-08-07

Release Notes:

Julio Bashmore will release his debut album, Knockin’ Boots, on July 10th through his own Broadwalk Records label. The record, which has been five years in the making, features vocal performances from Seven Davis Jr, Sam Dew, Julie Mendoza, Bixby, J’Danna and Okmalumkoolkat. It’s the first full-length release on Broadwalk Records, which has issued 12-inches from the likes of Funkineven, Kowton, Shanti Celeste and Bashmore himself since it launched three years back.

Track List:

01. Knockin Boots
02. Holding On feat. Sam Dew
03. She Aint feat. Julie Mendoza
04. Let Me Be Your Weakness feat. Bixby
05. Rhythm Of Auld feat. J’Danna
06. For Your Love feat. Seven Davis Jr
07. What’s Mine Is Mine
08. Bark
09. Umuntu feat. Okmalumkoolkat
10. Simple Love feat. J’Danna
11. Kong feat. Bixby
12. You & Me

链接:http://pan.baidu.com/s/1eQq9DZk 密码:7d9l

2 thoughts on “Julio Bashmore – Knockin’ Boots (2015)


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注