Kaiser Chiefs – Education, Education, Education & War (2014)

Artist: Kaiser Chiefs
Title: Education, Education, Education & War
Label: Caroline International S&D
Genre: Indie Rock
Quality: iTunes AAC
Str Date: 2014-03-31

Release Notes:

Titled ‘Education, Education, Education & War’, the band’s fifth album will be released on March 31, 2014 and will feature the tracks ‘Coming Home’ and ‘Misery Company’, which debuted live during their summer live shows at Lollapalooza Festival in South America, London’s Hyde Park and during their homecoming show at Leeds Arena in September. Produced by Ben H Allen III (who has also worked with Gnarls Barkley, Animal Collective, and Deerhunter), the album was recorded at The Maze Studio in Atlanta, Georgia, USA, and mixed at Electric Lady Studios in New York. Tracklisting: 1. The Factory Gates 2. Coming Home 3. Misery Company 4. Ruffians On Parade 5. Meanwhile Up In Heaven 6. One More Last Song 7. My Life 8. Bows & Arrows 9. Cannons 10. Roses

Track List:

01. The Factory Gates (03:33)
02. Coming Home (04:52)
03. Misery Company (05:14)
04. Ruffians On Parade (03:36)
05. Meanwhile Up In Heaven (05:13)
06. One More Last Song (04:06)
07. My Life (05:09)
08. Bows & Arrows (03:44)
09. Cannons (06:03)
10. Roses (04:39)

Download: (pan.baidu)

3 thoughts on “Kaiser Chiefs – Education, Education, Education & War (2014)


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注