Katy Perry – Prism (Deluxe Edition)-2013

Release Name: Katy_Perry-Prism_(Deluxe_Edition)-2013
Genre: Pop
Label: Capitol Records
Quality: 256 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 112 MB
Rip Date: 2013-10-16
Store Date: 2013-10-21

Following the triumphant success of the TEENAGE DREAM franchise (TEENAGE DREAM and TEENAGE DREAM: THE COMPLETE CONFECTION), which produced 8 pop singles, Katy Perry returns with a shimmering new album that includes her latest, #1 single, Roar, alongside such soon-to-be classics as Unconditionally, Legendary Lovers, Birthday, Walking On Air, This Is How We Do, International Smile and Double Rainbow. The deluxe edition features 3 additional songs not found on the standard album. The first 330,000 copies of the deluxe edition will be housed in a digipak with a seed paper insert.

Track List:
1. Roar
2. Legendary Lovers
3. Birthday
4. Walking On Air
5. Unconditionally
6. Dark Horse (feat. Juicy J)
7. This Is How We Do
8. International Smile
9. Ghost
10. Love Me
11. This MOment
12. Double Rainbow
13. By The Grace Of God
14. Spiritual (Bonus Track)
15. It Takes Two (Bonus Track)
16. Choose Your Battles (Bonus Track)

Download (pan.baidu) Code: 5ril

4 thoughts on “Katy Perry – Prism (Deluxe Edition)-2013


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注