Kurt Vile – B’lieve I’m Goin Down… (2015)

Artist : Kurt Vile
Album : b’lieve i’m goin down…
Year : 2015
Genres : Indie Folk
Format : .mp3 / 320 Kbps
Size : 140.31 MB

Release Notes:

b’lieve i’m goin down… is Vile’s 6th album, and shows Kurt both deeply introspective and briskly self-assured. As longtime fan Kim Gordon wrote about the album: “Kurt does his own myth-making; a boy/man with an old soul voice in the age of digital everything becoming something else, which is why this focused, brilliantly clear and seemingly candid record is a breath of fresh air. Recorded and mixed in a number of locations, including Los Angeles and Joshua Tree, b’lieve i’m goin down… is a handshake across the country, east to west coast, thru the dustbowl history (“valley of ashes”) of woody honest strait forward talk guthrie, and a cali canyon dead still nite floating in a nearly waterless landscape. The record is all air, weightless, bodyless, but grounded in convincing authenticity, in the best version of singer songwriter upcycling.”

01 – Pretty Pimpin 05:00
02 – I’m an Outlaw 04:23
03 – Dust Bunnies 04:39
04 – That’s Life, tho (almost hate to say) 06:28
05 – Wheelhouse 06:15
06 – Life Like This 04:06
07 – All in a Daze Work 05:00
08 – Lost my Head there 06:57
09 – Stand Inside 05:13
10 – Bad Omens 02:52
11 – Kidding Around 04:28
12 – Wild Imagination 05:52

链接:http://pan.baidu.com/s/1sjwsM9v 密码:w3ge

2 thoughts on “Kurt Vile – B’lieve I’m Goin Down… (2015)


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注